Captain Clean Ltd | Industrial | Cedar Rapids, IA

"Your #1 source for Industrial Cleaning since 1969"

Captain Clean Ltd_ About Us Captain Clean Ltd

About the company

Captain Clean is a family owned and operated industrial cleaning company with more than 40 years of experience. We are dedicated to delivering quality work, and doing so safely.

We offer a wide variety of services to support all of your industrial cleaning needs. Contact us today to see how we can help you.

 

Today, the business has a large management team, two locations, and a service that covers many of the Midwestern states. You can learn more about history by clicking here.

Put our experience to work for you

Rely on our knowledgeable management team

• Bob Lehman - President

  Email: RLehman@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Larry Lehman - Vice President/General Manager

  Email: LLehman@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Brad Lehman - Vice President/

  Clinton Operations Manager

  Email: BLehman@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Bill Etscheidt - Accounts Receivable/Payable

  Email: BillE@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Loren Lehman - Cedar Rapids

  Operations Manager

  Email: Loren.Lehman@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Carol Lehman - Corporate Secretary

  Email: CLehman@CaptainCleanLtd.com

• Travis Stolba - Site Supervisor

• Bev O’Connor Administrative Assistant

  Email: bev@captaincleanltd.com

• Kory Catlett Safety Manager

  Email: kcatlett@captaincleanltd.com

A commitment to excellence

You will get quick and efficient industrial cleaning services from us. Trust in our over 46 years of experience.

Get to know us more by calling us at:

319-362-2400